Dan Regenold
Managing Board Member

(513)250-4110
dan@empoweruohio.org

bio

Betty Overstreet
Executive Director

513-382-1506
betty@empoweruohio.org

bio

Jill Gugel
Operations Manager

513-250-4105
jill@empoweruohio.org

bio

Jay Groenke
Producer for EmpowerU


jay@intouchservices.us

bio

Dan Clark
Board Member


dclark641@gmail.com

bio

Bill Roll
Treasurer


bio

Nita Thomas
Board Member Emeritus, Former Executive Director


nita@empoweruohio.org

bio